Earthquake - what a day!

Saturday 17th February 2018

Today a group of our Kedst Geology students attended a day of geology lectures at the annual Herdman Symposium (at the University of Liverpool) with hundreds...

Student Governor Elections

Thursday 15th February 2018

Do you want to be our next student governor?

The current student governor term of office ends on 20 April 2018 and we are inviting nominations to apply to serve...

Leadership days

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Business Studies teacher, Dean West, in conjunction with Aberystwyth University has organised five leadership days for our current year 12 and year 13 business...

Senior Student Award

Monday 15th January 2018

On Monday 15 January we presented 36 senior students with a pin badge and certificate as a way of thanks for all they do for the college.

The focus of the role...

Recent alumni return for Prize Evening

Friday 5th January 2018

Many of last year’s Year 13 students returned to college this week to attend our annual prize evening. Around 150 individual students received a variety of...

Harriet named as one to watch in 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Former King Ed's Dance student Harriet Ellis has been named by The Guardian newspaper as one of the 18 top talents to look out for in 2018...

Merry Christmas

Wednesday 20th December 2017

College closes this week for the Christmas break. We want to wish all our students and staff a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year. College reopens for...

November commendation winners

Tuesday 28th November 2017

We like to celebrate the successes of our students and enjoyed presenting the November commendation winners with their prizes and certificates. The prizes are...

Netball Success

Monday 27th November 2017

Our netball team was chosen to represent the Dudley Borough in the county schools netball tournament and were very successful as they were crowned the under 19...

My courses

Loading